Nebula - Dos EPs

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.00


Special Features:

  • Red, orange, yellow, blue, and purple splatter on clear vinyl (Limited Edition)
    • 400 copies
    • Gatefold jacket
    • Download Code
  • CD



Side A

  1.  Anything From You
  2. Full Throttle
  3. Back to the Dawn
  4. Fall of Icarus
  5. Rocket
  6. Long Day

Side B

  1. Rollin' My Way to Freedom
  2. Sun Creature
  3. Smokin' Woman
  4. Fly On
  5. Bardo Airways
  6. Anything From You (Live)
  7. Rollin' my Way to Freedom (Live)


Release Date: February 28, 2018

Label: Heavy Psych Sounds Records

Origin: Italy

combination of the Split LP with Lowrider and the rarer limited EP ‘Sun Creature’, to form the compilation titled ‘Dos EP’. By this time, Nebula had been proving they belonged on stage next to any formidable bands of the era. Originally released in 2002, this comp was filled with fuzz, catchy riffs, tremendous vocals, and drums and bass galore. There are some straight up rockers on this album that would make any metal/ stoner fan happy. ‘Smoking Woman’ is a stand out song. The entire album consists of some very heavy jams, and should be included in anybody’s, Nebula fans or stoner rockers, collection period. And one more time they have given a couple extra tracks in the form of live tunes from 1999.

- Pam and Mark Schaff