The Mothers of Invention - Uncle Meat 2LP Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $32.00

Special Features: 180 gram. Gatefold cover. Original 1968 Analog Stereo Master Digital Transfer.


Side One

  1. Uncle Meat Main Title Theme
  2. The Voice of Cheese
  3. Nine Types of Industrial Pollution
  4. Zolar Czaki
  5. Dog Breath, In the Year of the Plague
  6. The Legend of the Golden Arches
  7. Louie Louie (At the Royal Albert Hall in London)
  8. The Dog Breath Variations

Side Two

  1. Sleeping in a Jar
  2. Our Bizarre Relationship
  3. The Uncle Meat Variations
  4. Electric Aunt Jemina
  5. Prelude to King Kong
  6. God Bless America (Live at the Whiskey A Go Go)
  7. A Pound for a Brown on the Bus
  8. Ian Underwood Whips It Out (Live on Stage in Copenhagen)

Side Three

  1. Mr. Green Genes
  2. We Can Shoot You
  3. "If We'd All Been Living in California..."
  4. The Air
  5. Project X
  6. Cruising for Burgers

Side Four

  1. King Kong Itself (As Played by The Mothers in a Studio)
  2. King Kong (Its Magnificence as Interpreted  by Dom DeWild)
  3. King Kong (As Motherhead Explains It)
  4. King Kong (The Gardner Varieties)
  5. King Kong (As Played by 3 Deranged Good Humor Trucks)
  6. King Kong (Live on a Flat Bed Diesel in the Middle of a Race Track at a Miami Pop Festival... The Underwood Ramifications

Release Date: December 17, 2013

Label: Zappa Records

Origin: USA